

2024 PC Academic Senate Distinguished Student Awards

Selene Aguilera, Student Services

Monica Alvarez, Social Science

Emily Cantu, Social Science, and Student Services

Juan Cerros, Student Services

Haven Duran, Career Education

Annalicia Esquerra, Language Arts

Evelyn Felix, Social Science

Yarely Figueroa, Social Science, and Student Services

Analicia Flores, Natural Science

Ana Funes, Social Science

Alexis Gil, Career Education

Arlette Gil, Social Science

Arlyn Gil, Fine and Applied Arts

Lorena Gutierrez, Student Services

Elxias Hernandez, Mathematics, Natural Science, and Student Services

Haley Jackson, Social Science

Carlos Lara, Mathematics and Student Services

Julian Mendoza, Mathematics

Jose Noriega, Social Science

Leigh Rice, Language Arts

Alyssa Rivera, Career Education

Mya Rivera, Career Education

Yahir Rodriguez, Mathematics

Alexandra Rodriguez-Villicana, Student Services

David Romero, Career Education

Robert Rose, Health Careers

Vivianne Suarez, Natural Science

Felicia Vasquez, Fine and Applied Arts

Jovany Villanueva, Career Education

Kadin Wheeless, Career Education

2024 Scholar of the Year

Elxias Hernandez