PORTERVILLE COLLEGE Budget Committee Agenda January 24, 2025 8:30am-9:30am Via Zoom

Co-chairs: Griselda Aceves/Chris Ebert

Members: Jacqueline Peters, Diran Lyons, Jacob Sandoval, Thad Russell, Karen Aguilon, Levern Butler, Elisa Queenan, Erin Wingfield, Manny Caceres, Primavera Monarrez, Christopher Ebert, Paden Burgess, Jodie Logan, Michelle Miller-Galaz, Osvaldo Del Valle.

1.	Call to Order:
II.	Approval of Agenda:
III.	Approval of Minutes:
IV.	Budget Calendar Review
V.	Governor's Budget Release Overview
VI.	Budget Forum Update
VII.	FY 2025 budget request process review
VIII.	In person meetings?
IX.	Other:

Meeting Adjourned -

Next Meeting January 24, 2025, via Zoom at 8:30am