PORTERVILLE COLLEGE Budget Committee Agenda March 7, 2025 8:30am-9:30am In-person & Via Zoom

Co-chairs: Griselda Aceves/Chris Ebert

Members: Jacqueline Peters, Diran Lyons, Jacob Sandoval, Thad Russell, Karen Aguilon, Levern Butler, Elisa Queenan, Erin Wingfield, Manny Caceres, Primavera Monarrez, Christopher Ebert, Paden Burgess, Jodie Logan, Michelle Miller-Galaz, Osvaldo Del Valle.

I. Call to Order:
II. Approval of Agenda:
III. Approval of Minutes:
IV. Budget Calendar Review
V. Food Service Presentation
VI. Budget Check in with Managers
VII. Group Review

Meeting Adjourned -

Other:

VIII.

Next Meeting March 21, 2025, via Zoom at 8:30am