PORTERVILLE COLLEGE Facilities Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

3:00 - 5:00pm – SM-101A

- AGENDA -

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP:

<u>Administration</u> – Primavera Arvizu; Sam Aunai, Kim Behrens, Carol Brown, Jay Hargis, Bill Henry, Kailani Knutson, Jay Navarrette, Arlitha Williams-Harmon, Anne VanDerHorst, John Word <u>Faculty</u> – Tim Brown, Vickie Dugan, Lupe Guillen; Stewart Hathaway, Maria Roman, Robert Simpkins, James Thompson, Ann Marie Wagstaff, Joel Wiens <u>Classified</u> – Judy Fallert, Janice Halopoff <u>Students</u> – ASPC President or designee <u>PC Foundation/Community</u> – Gary Wallace, Greg King <u>Facilities KCCD Reps</u> – Eric Mittlestead, Joseph DeRosa

ATTENDANCE:

GUESTS: Lisa Hall; Tom Burke, Chancellor; Gensler staff

- I. Chancellor's Remarks Tom Burke
- II. Safety & Security Team Report Lisa Hall
- III. Summer Parking Project John Word
- IV. KCCD Facilities Report & Measure J Discussion Eric Mittlestead
- V. Facilities Master Plan (FMP) Gensler
- VI. Other
- VII. Adjournment