PORTERVILLE COLLEGE Facilities Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 3:00 p.m. – 4:00pm

Student Center Conference Room

- AGENDA -

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP:

<u>Administration</u> –Bill Henry, Primavera Arvizu, Sam Aunai, Kim Behrens, Felisa Hannah, Kailani Knutson, Jay Navarrette, James Thompson, Arlitha Williams-Harmon, John Word <u>Faculty</u> – Tim Brown, Vickie Dugan, Jim Entz, Lupe Guillen; Stewart Hathaway, Maria Roman, Robert Simpkins, Ann Marie Wagstaff, Joel Wiens <u>Classified</u> – Judy Fallert, Janice Halopoff <u>Students</u> – ASPC President or designee <u>PC Foundation</u> – Gary Wallace <u>Facilities KCCD Reps</u> – Eric Mittlestead, Joseph DeRosa

ATTENDANCE:

GUESTS:

- I. Safety & Security Team Report
- II. Completed Projects
- III. Ongoing Projects
- **IV.** Measure J Projects
- V. KCCD Facilities Report
- VI. Other
- VII. Adjournment