PORTERVILLE COLLEGE Facilities Planning Advisory Committee

Monday, November 25, 2013 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Student Center Conference Room

- AGENDA -

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP:

Administration – Rosa Carlson, Chris Craig, Val Garcia, Bill Henry, Steve Schultz, Arlitha Williams-Harmon, John Word

Faculty – Craig Britton, Bret Davis, Jim Entz, Richard Goode, Lupe Guillen, Jay Hargis, Miles Vega,

Ann Marie Wagstaff, Joel Wiens

Classified - Judy Fallert, Tasha Byrom, Janice Halopoff

Students – ASPC President or designee

Community – Paul Klippenstein

PC Foundation – Gary Wallace

Facilities Rep - Eitan Aharoni, Joseph DeRosa

GUEST: None

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. PC Master Facilities Plan
- 3. Status of Current Projects
- 4. Scheduled Maintenance List
- 5. Safety/Security Team Report
- 6. PC Alert System Report / Shortel Phone
- 7. Adjournment