PORTERVILLE COLLEGE Facilities Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, December 1, 2013 2:00 p.m. – 3:00pm

Student Center Conference Room

- AGENDA -

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP:

<u>Administration</u> – Rosa Carlson, Bill Henry, Val Garcia, Jeff Keele, Kim Behrens, Arlitha Williams-Harmon, Jay Navarrette, John Word

<u>Faculty</u> – Tim Brown, Jim Entz, Vickie Dugan, Lupe Guillen; Ann Marie Wagstaff, Joel Wiens, Jay Hargis, Miles Vega

Classified - Judy Fallert, Janice Halopoff

Students – ASPC President or designee

PC Foundation – Gary Wallace

Facilities KCCD Reps – Eitan Aharoni, Joseph DeRosa

ATTENDANCE:	
GUESTS:	
-	

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Path of Travel
- 3. Design Guide
- 4. Upcoming Winter and Spring Projects
- 5. Identification of Major Capital Projects
- 6. Recommendations For Future
- 7. Safety/Security Team Report
- 8. Other
- 9. Adjournment