PORTERVILLE COLLEGE

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

10:00 AM – 11:00 AM • Friday, September 29, 2017 • SM-124

<u>AGENDA</u>

Members: Jay Navarrette, Christopher Ebert, Samantha Sousa, Jim Carson, Stephanie Olmedo, Elizabeth Buchanan, Sarah Phinney, Rosemary Viotto, Erin Cruz, Fernando Roman, Dustin Acres Student Rep.:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Adoption of Agenda
- III. Approval of Minutes
- IV. Discussion/Action items
 - a. Committee Member Replacements / Faculty Co-Chair
 - b. Banner 9 Update
 - c. Faculty / Staff Websites
 - d. Committee Web Page
 - e. LTI Canvas Integration
 - f. IT Plan Submission
 - g. Other
- V. Adjournment

Next Meeting – October 27, 2017 – 10:00am SM-124