## PORTERVILLE COLLEGE

## **INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE**

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM • Friday, October 27, 2017 • SM-124

## <u>AGENDA</u>

Members: Jay Navarrette, Christopher Ebert, Samantha Sousa, Jim Carson, Stephanie Olmedo, Elizabeth Buchanan, Sarah Phinney, Rosemary Viotto, Erin Cruz, Fernando Roman, Dustin Acres Student Rep.:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Adoption of Agenda
- III. Approval of Minutes
- IV. Discussion/Action items
  - a. IT Plan Update
  - b. Committee Web Page Update
  - c. Graphics Print Request Form
  - d. Next meeting date since November 24 is a holiday
- V. Adjournment

Next Meeting – \_\_\_\_\_, 2017 – 10:00am SM-124