PORTERVILLE COLLEGE

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM • Friday, December 1, 2017 • SM-124

AGENDA

Members: Jay Navarrette, Christopher Ebert, Samantha Sousa, Jim Carson, Stephanie Olmedo, Elizabeth Buchanan, Sarah Phinney, Rosemary Viotto, Erin Cruz, Fernando Roman, Dustin Acres Student Rep.:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Adoption of Agenda
- III. Approval of Minutes
- IV. Discussion/Action items
 - a. Budget Reviews
 - b. Shoretel Upgrade Friday December 15th after 5pm
 - c. Shoretel Training Thursday December 14th
- V. Adjournment

Next Meeting – _____, 2017 – 10:00am SM-124