PORTERVILLE COLLEGE

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM • Friday, October 25, 2019 • SM-124

AGENDA

Members: Jay Navarrette, Christopher Ebert, Roger Perez, Dustin Acres, Terry Crewes, Elizabeth Buchannan, Sarah Phinney, Reagen Dozier, Stephanie Olmedo, Fernando Roman, Student Rep. Carolina Cisneros:

Call to Order II. Adoption of Agenda III. **Approval of Minutes** IV. **Discussion/Action items** a. Introduction of Student Rep b. Update on Full Time Systems Support I Position c. Retirement of Windows 2008 Servers - January 2020 d. Status of DTAC (District Technology Advisory Committee) e. IT Program Review – Due February 2020 f. Other Next Meeting – _____, 2019 – 10:00am SM-124 ٧. **Adjournment** VI.