PORTERVILLE COLLEGE

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM • Friday, November 20, 2020 • ZOOM MEETING

<u>AGENDA</u>

Members: Jay Navarrette, Christopher Ebert, Roger Perez, Terry Crewse, Elizabeth Buchanan, Sarah Phinney, Reagen Dozier, Stephanie Olmedo, Fernando Roman, Manuel Caceres

Call to Order II. Adoption of Agenda III. **Approval of Minutes** IV. **Discussion/Action Items** a. Student Technology Check In – December 11, 2020 b. Softphone Installs c. Adobe Sign d. Planning for Next Phase of Outdoor Wifi e. WiFi Instruction Email to Students f. Appstream g. Order of 50 Student Laptops h. Other Next Meeting – _____, 2020 – 10:00am Zoom Meeting ٧.

VI.

Adjournment